Aseer Zadi Story, Wiki & Details

Aseer Zadi story, wiki & information
Aseer Zadi

Aseer Zadi is a HUM TV drama serial written by Mustafa Afridi, directed by Ehtisham Uddin and is produced by Momina Duraid. The lead cast include Sania Saeed, Farah Shah, Sakina Sammo, Salman Shahid, Noor Hasan, Ainy Jaffri, Eshita Mehboob along with others.

Details and story of the serial is coming soon.

On this page: Aseer Zadi story, synopsis, wiki and details about the tv show.