Aiteraaf Story, Wiki & Details

Aiteraaf story, wiki & information

Aiteraaf is an ARY Digital tv serial directed by Sina Ali Saim and written by Seema Munaaf starring Sajid Hassan, Adnan Siddiqui, Momal Sheikh, Jana Malik, Badar Khalil, Sumbul Shahid, Saba Faisal, Adnan Shah Tipu, Ahson Talish and Others.

Aitraaf is a deeply moving story of a young woman trapped in a home that is nothing more than a prison, a father who can not even spare a moment of love for his daughters. An older sister, who cares only about her self, and is willing to destroy her sister for the sake of her own happiness. It is a story of the lengths that people go to for greed, and the patience of people who believe in the good that will come to them.

Tagline: Love comes to those who deserve it. Despair comes to those who try to destroy it.



Jana Malik as Anum - Cunning, jealous and arrogant the perfect mixture for failure.

Momal Sheikh as Urwav - A poet, with love in her heart, And goodness in her nature.

Adnan Siddiqui as Hassam - A man that looses his faith in love, until love brings him back.

Badar Khalil as Zahida - A mother that believes in the good in people, not the lies.

Sajid Hassan as Asghar - Daughters worth less than dirt, a son worth more than gold.

Saba Faisal as Bakhtawar - The wife of an unloving and hateful man.

Anum Aqeel as Alishba - The voice of support to a sensitive sister.

Adnan Shah Tipu as Tanveer - The friend to a woman unloved by her husband.

Maria Zahid as Nasra - Hateful and distrusting, She has no room for caring.

Saife Hasan as Adil - A rude and uncultured husband, to a caring and loving wife.

Sumbul Shahid as Kishwer - Harsh and oppressive, the same as her son.

Ahson Talish as Shabaz Ahmed Khan - His power and influence, an attraction to any woman filled with greed

Shazia Afghan as Kanwal - Her political power is unmatched, and shared by her husband.



On this page: Aiteraaf story, synopsis, wiki and details about the tv show.